This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

wordpress DB connection error
wordpress DB connection error
Hello, I am a novice of Sentora.

Too frequently I encountered the message "DB connection error"
I can't find method for fixing this severe problems...

I had to resolve temporary this problems by rebooting VPS, but... feel so bad... ^_^;;;;;
--------------------------
I started Sentora on VPS(ubuntu 14.04 + PHP + mysql), and using several wordpress sites(not multisite, just several independent domains).

The detailed system configuration is as follows.

### WordPress Environment ###

Home URL: http://xweb.kr
Site URL: http://xweb.kr
WP Version: 4.2.2
WP Multisite: –
WP Memory Limit: 128 MBYour current memory limit is sufficient
but if you need to import classic demo content
the required memory limit is 256MB.

WP Debug Mode: –
Language: ko_KR

### Server Environment ###

Server Info: Apache
PHP Version: 5.5.9-1ubuntu4.9
PHP Post Max Size: 100 MB
PHP Time Limit: 300
PHP Max Input Vars: 6000 - Recommended Value: 9000.Max input vars limitation will truncate POST data such as menus. See: Increasing max input vars limit.
SUHOSIN Installed:
Suhosin Post Max Vars: 6000 - Recommended Value: 9000.Max input vars limitation will truncate POST data such as menus. See: Increasing max input vars limit.