This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Newbie question Regarding email goes to Spam!
Newbie question Regarding email goes to Spam!
i am just a newbie using the hosting control panel and yesterday i have installed the sentora windows version and Eveyrthing so fine and smooth but only one problem i am facing badly if i send any mail from my domain mail, for expamle nishanth@playercloud.in to gmail it always goes in to spam folder ,,, and i heard some people said i need to add the SPF record but how can i create my spf record or do i need to change both on sentora and godaddy the spf record ? Please help me if u can ,..

R
Thanks given by:
RE: Newbie question Regarding email goes to Spam!
1. Windows sentora edition is not official. It's not built by the team directly.

2. For gmail you might need to add reverse for your server & SPF.

M B
No support using PM (Auto adding to IGNORE list!), use the forum. 
How to ask
Freelance AWS Certified Architect & SysOps// DevOps

10$ free to start your VPS
Thanks given by: