Posts: 208
Threads: 4
Joined: Jun 2018
Reputation:
8
Sex: Male
Thanks: 0
Given 37 thank(s) in 33 post(s)
RE: Webalizer Stats - Centos 7 - Working Fix
11-11-2018, 10:17 AM
(11-11-2018, 05:31 AM)worksmarter Wrote: I have always had this issue. Changing the code listed above did nothing for webalizer properly labeling the domain rather than the panel domain on the page.
Any ideas?
You will have to give us more of a clue than that... which code did you change, exactly?
Paste the contents of this file into your reply (if you're on Debian/Ubuntu you may need to change the path as I'm not sure where the file will be):
Code: /etc/sentora/panel/modules/webalizer_stats/hooks/OnDaemonHour.hook.php
Also, after you've made the change, allow 5-10 minutes for the 5-minute Daemon to run (or more if you have changed it to run less frequently), and close your browser then open it again before checking. If you've already visited the Webalizer Stats pages, I found my browser was caching them and not letting me see them correctly until I restarted it.
Keith
Posts: 129
Threads: 21
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation:
0
Sex: Male
Thanks: 40
Given 11 thank(s) in 9 post(s)
RE: Webalizer Stats - Centos 7 - Working Fix
12-02-2018, 11:17 AM
(11-11-2018, 10:17 AM)fearworks Wrote: You will have to give us more of a clue than that... which code did you change, exactly?
Paste the contents of this file into your reply (if you're on Debian/Ubuntu you may need to change the path as I'm not sure where the file will be):
Code: /etc/sentora/panel/modules/webalizer_stats/hooks/OnDaemonHour.hook.php
Also, after you've made the change, allow 5-10 minutes for the 5-minute Daemon to run (or more if you have changed it to run less frequently), and close your browser then open it again before checking. If you've already visited the Webalizer Stats pages, I found my browser was caching them and not letting me see them correctly until I restarted it.
Keith
The code below - (@ /etc/sentora/panel/modules/webalizer_stats/hooks/OnDaemonHour.hook.php) and I ran the daemon. Nothing has changed, webalyzer when selecting a domain still shows the URL of the Sentora control panel.
Code: <?php
/**
* @copyright 2014-2015 Sentora Project (http://www.sentora.org/)
* Sentora is a GPL fork of the ZPanel Project whose original header follows:
*
* ZPanel - Visitor Stats zpanel plugin, written by RusTus: www.zpanelcp.com.
*
* changes P;Peyremorte : reduced duplicate strings constructions
*/
echo fs_filehandler::NewLine() . "BEGIN Webalizer Stats" . fs_filehandler::NewLine();
if ( ui_module::CheckModuleEnabled( 'Webalizer Stats' ) ) {
GenerateWebalizerStats();
}
else {
echo "Webalizer Stats Module DISABLED." . fs_filehandler::NewLine();
}
echo "END Webalizer Stats" . fs_filehandler::NewLine();
function GenerateWebalizerStats()
{
global $zdbh;
$sql = $zdbh->prepare( "SELECT * FROM x_vhosts LEFT JOIN x_accounts ON x_vhosts.vh_acc_fk=x_accounts.ac_id_pk WHERE vh_deleted_ts IS NULL" );
$sql->execute();
echo "Generating webalizer stats html..." . fs_filehandler::NewLine();
while ( $rowvhost = $sql->fetch() ) {
$basedir = ctrl_options::GetSystemOption( 'sentora_root' ) . "modules/webalizer_stats/stats/" . $rowvhost[ 'ac_user_vc' ] . "/" . $rowvhost[ 'vh_name_vc' ];
if ( !file_exists( $basedir ) ) {
@mkdir( $basedir, 0755, TRUE );
}
/** set webalizer command dependant on OS */
if ( sys_versions::ShowOSPlatformVersion() == "Windows" ) {
$command = ctrl_options::GetSystemOption( 'sentora_root' ) .
'modules/webalizer_stats/bin/webalizer.exe';
}
else {
chmod( ctrl_options::GetSystemOption( 'sentora_root' ) . "modules/webalizer_stats/bin/webalizer", 4777 );
$command = "webalizer";
}
/** all other args and flags are the same so keep them outsite to avoid duplication */
$flag = '-o';
$secondFlags = '-d -F clf';
$domain = '-n' . $rowvhost[ 'vh_name_vc' ];
$logFile = realpath( ctrl_options::GetSystemOption( 'log_dir' ) .
'domains/' .
$rowvhost[ 'ac_user_vc' ] .
'/' .
$rowvhost[ 'vh_name_vc' ] .
'-access.log' );
$statsPath = ctrl_options::GetSystemOption( 'sentora_root' ) .
"modules/webalizer_stats/stats/" .
$rowvhost[ 'ac_user_vc' ] .
'/' .
$rowvhost[ 'vh_name_vc' ];
/** build arg array, this is in the required order! do not just change the order of this array */
$args = array(
$logFile,
$domain,
$flag,
$statsPath,
$secondFlags,
);
echo "Generating stats for: " . $rowvhost[ 'ac_user_vc' ] . "/" . $rowvhost[ 'vh_name_vc' ] . fs_filehandler::NewLine();
$returnValue = ctrl_system::systemCommand( $command, $args );
echo (0 === $returnValue ? 'Succeeded' : 'Failed') . fs_filehandler::NewLine();
}
}
?>
This simply does not help the problem. All that I did not do was install webalyzer as it is already installed.
The following procedure is unnecessary as the file does not exist (because I didn't install webalyzer from scratch...)
Code: rm -rf /etc/webalizer.conf
Everyone makes mistakes, but to truly screw up it takes the root password!
Posts: 208
Threads: 4
Joined: Jun 2018
Reputation:
8
Sex: Male
Thanks: 0
Given 37 thank(s) in 33 post(s)
RE: Webalizer Stats - Centos 7 - Working Fix
12-02-2018, 08:31 PM
(12-02-2018, 11:17 AM)worksmarter Wrote: The code below - (@ /etc/sentora/panel/modules/webalizer_stats/hooks/OnDaemonHour.hook.php) and I ran the daemon. Nothing has changed, webalyzer when selecting a domain still shows the URL of the Sentora control panel.
Code: <?php
/**
* @copyright 2014-2015 Sentora Project (http://www.sentora.org/)
* Sentora is a GPL fork of the ZPanel Project whose original header follows:
*
* ZPanel - Visitor Stats zpanel plugin, written by RusTus: www.zpanelcp.com.
*
* changes P;Peyremorte : reduced duplicate strings constructions
*/
echo fs_filehandler::NewLine() . "BEGIN Webalizer Stats" . fs_filehandler::NewLine();
if ( ui_module::CheckModuleEnabled( 'Webalizer Stats' ) ) {
GenerateWebalizerStats();
}
else {
echo "Webalizer Stats Module DISABLED." . fs_filehandler::NewLine();
}
echo "END Webalizer Stats" . fs_filehandler::NewLine();
function GenerateWebalizerStats()
{
global $zdbh;
$sql = $zdbh->prepare( "SELECT * FROM x_vhosts LEFT JOIN x_accounts ON x_vhosts.vh_acc_fk=x_accounts.ac_id_pk WHERE vh_deleted_ts IS NULL" );
$sql->execute();
echo "Generating webalizer stats html..." . fs_filehandler::NewLine();
while ( $rowvhost = $sql->fetch() ) {
$basedir = ctrl_options::GetSystemOption( 'sentora_root' ) . "modules/webalizer_stats/stats/" . $rowvhost[ 'ac_user_vc' ] . "/" . $rowvhost[ 'vh_name_vc' ];
if ( !file_exists( $basedir ) ) {
@mkdir( $basedir, 0755, TRUE );
}
/** set webalizer command dependant on OS */
if ( sys_versions::ShowOSPlatformVersion() == "Windows" ) {
$command = ctrl_options::GetSystemOption( 'sentora_root' ) .
'modules/webalizer_stats/bin/webalizer.exe';
}
else {
chmod( ctrl_options::GetSystemOption( 'sentora_root' ) . "modules/webalizer_stats/bin/webalizer", 4777 );
$command = "webalizer";
}
/** all other args and flags are the same so keep them outsite to avoid duplication */
$flag = '-o';
$secondFlags = '-d -F clf';
$domain = '-n' . $rowvhost[ 'vh_name_vc' ];
$logFile = realpath( ctrl_options::GetSystemOption( 'log_dir' ) .
'domains/' .
$rowvhost[ 'ac_user_vc' ] .
'/' .
$rowvhost[ 'vh_name_vc' ] .
'-access.log' );
$statsPath = ctrl_options::GetSystemOption( 'sentora_root' ) .
"modules/webalizer_stats/stats/" .
$rowvhost[ 'ac_user_vc' ] .
'/' .
$rowvhost[ 'vh_name_vc' ];
/** build arg array, this is in the required order! do not just change the order of this array */
$args = array(
$logFile,
$domain,
$flag,
$statsPath,
$secondFlags,
);
echo "Generating stats for: " . $rowvhost[ 'ac_user_vc' ] . "/" . $rowvhost[ 'vh_name_vc' ] . fs_filehandler::NewLine();
$returnValue = ctrl_system::systemCommand( $command, $args );
echo (0 === $returnValue ? 'Succeeded' : 'Failed') . fs_filehandler::NewLine();
}
}
?>
This simply does not help the problem. All that I did not do was install webalyzer as it is already installed.
The following procedure is unnecessary as the file does not exist (because I didn't install webalyzer from scratch...)
Code: rm -rf /etc/webalizer.conf
Please manually run the daemon:
Code: php -q /etc/sentora/panel/bin/daemon.php
and copy/paste the output (send in a PM if you don't want your domains to be public, but please don't censor anything).
Keith.
Posts: 129
Threads: 21
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation:
0
Sex: Male
Thanks: 40
Given 11 thank(s) in 9 post(s)
RE: Webalizer Stats - Centos 7 - Working Fix
12-03-2018, 06:32 AM
(12-02-2018, 08:31 PM)fearworks Wrote: Please manually run the daemon:
Code: php -q /etc/sentora/panel/bin/daemon.php
and copy/paste the output (send in a PM if you don't want your domains to be public, but please don't censor anything).
Keith.
PM sent.
Everyone makes mistakes, but to truly screw up it takes the root password!
Posts: 208
Threads: 4
Joined: Jun 2018
Reputation:
8
Sex: Male
Thanks: 0
Given 37 thank(s) in 33 post(s)
RE: Webalizer Stats - Centos 7 - Working Fix
12-03-2018, 08:24 AM
(12-03-2018, 06:32 AM)worksmarter Wrote: PM sent.
I have replied.
Keith.
Posts: 129
Threads: 21
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation:
0
Sex: Male
Thanks: 40
Given 11 thank(s) in 9 post(s)
RE: Webalizer Stats - Centos 7 - Working Fix
12-03-2018, 10:38 AM
Thanks, derailed by an errant ":" and I can't believe I did not notice it!
Thanks.
Everyone makes mistakes, but to truly screw up it takes the root password!
Posts: 208
Threads: 4
Joined: Jun 2018
Reputation:
8
Sex: Male
Thanks: 0
Given 37 thank(s) in 33 post(s)
RE: Webalizer Stats - Centos 7 - Working Fix
12-03-2018, 04:37 PM
(12-03-2018, 10:38 AM)worksmarter Wrote: Thanks, derailed by an errant ":" and I can't believe I did not notice it!
Thanks.
So, just to clarify - the code fix does work, so long as you copy and paste it correctly
Keith
Posts: 129
Threads: 21
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation:
0
Sex: Male
Thanks: 40
Given 11 thank(s) in 9 post(s)
RE: Webalizer Stats - Centos 7 - Working Fix
12-03-2018, 05:17 PM
(12-03-2018, 04:37 PM)fearworks Wrote: So, just to clarify - the code fix does work, so long as you copy and paste it correctly
Keith
Yes Keith, the patch works fine providing you don't copy and paste it incorrectly.
Douglas
Everyone makes mistakes, but to truly screw up it takes the root password!
|