This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

[URGENT] phpMyAdmin does not open..
[URGENT] phpMyAdmin does not open..
i have been using sentora for 3 months now. in my current server, phpmyadmin stopped opening 4 days ago when i was trying to open so i can make changes to my website backend. in status bar when i access phpmyadmin, keeps on changing from "waiting for [domain]" then "connecting.." then "waiting for [domain]" then "connecting.." this goes forever.

I can access my panel easily and open quickly, even past days phpmyadmin was opening without delays.

I can also open other websites easily without any "waiting.. then connecting.." issue meaning my network connection is not a problem.

Now i created new droplet, then installed fresh sentora, still when i access phpmyadmin keeps the same "waiting for [domain]" then "connecting..", i haven't added sites yet, it is just a root domain meaning i haven't done any modification to the phpmyadmin, it is a first time access and shows this error.

Do you experience the same problem?, did sentora make some updates recently that installed automatically which then cause this issue..

Required ports are all open according to sentoral installation guide.. so ports aren't the issue.